CR on 30112007

December 1, 2007 at 9:23 pm (Fishing CR) (, , , )

We should have went to Kusu Island on 01122007 but due to unforeseen circumstances, that event was postponed till another date. So we went to Marina South instead.

So, me, my brother and his wife, and Abg Nazri went night fishing at Marina South on 30112007. I brough myself 2 rods, (finally I can get to test my new rod just gotten from a friend, Zul) a 10ft Lemax Platinum and 6ft Pioneer. But in the end, I didn’t get the chance to use the Pioneer rod because I was busy concentrating on my new rod.

The weather was fine, everything was so far so good. The tide was rising when we reached at 11pm, and high tide is at 3am. I fell asleep after 4am because I was already too tired (because the previous night I only get to sleep for 5 hrs) and I must have missed all the actions.

In the end, we caught a total of 4 fishes. I didn’t know the english name, but I know we caught 1 gelama, 1 puyut, 1 mentimun and finally 1 big kerapu batik.

The best part is I get to bring back all of them! Buahahahaha…

CR on 30112007

Leave a Reply

