Spring Cleaning

December 7, 2007 at 12:07 am (Personal)

There’s no Spring here in Singapore, but I’m doing a spring cleaning…

Of my “i-don’t-know-when-is-the-last-time-i-cleaned-it” room.

After having finished my NS, I somehow got too much time on myself that I don’t know what to do. So I decided to removed every speck of dust I find in my room.

On top of that, I found other things which I thought was lost forever.

  • My Shuqun Secondary School Yearbook (2000)
  • My Sony Camcorder spare battery
  • A “fitting” beige cargo bermudas from Miz 29
  • My collection of photos:
    • My time with Clockwork 7
    • The BandAge Competition
    • Pics with Fidza (supposedly new c7 vocalist)
    • Hari Raya pics with my secondary school mates

I’m still looking for my bank book. I wonder where it is. If not I have to go make a new one before I apply for a job in the future.

Leave a Reply

