Broadband connection

December 18, 2007 at 1:31 pm (Personal)

Do you know, that up till date (as of 18 Dec ’07), I’m still running on a 56k dial up modem? Bet you didn’t because ALMOST everyone nowadays uses a broadband connection!

But hey, I have applied for one (finally) hence the slow down of my updates.

When I get my hands on the broadband, I’ll update like crazy. Until you wouldn’t want to visit anymore hahaha… But maybe I’ll set up another blog just for my fishing, another one just for my computers, another one just for my band… Hmmm…

So, currently the non-working modem is residing in my room collecting dust. Not until 22nd Dec, I cannot access to broadband yet. That’s pretty lame if you ask me. But ya, until then, I will keep using the dial-up for my internet purposes.

Adios amigos!

Leave a Reply

