Silent Civilian (Rebirth Of The Temple) Album Review

January 4, 2008 at 3:13 pm (Band reviews, Music Reviews, Reviews) (, )

I just got my hands on Silent Civilian’s latest album. I must say, I am impressed with their songs and I’m currently listening to it.

Here’s my review.

Silent Civilian Rebirth Of The Temple

Song list:

  1. A Call To Arms
  2. Funeral
  3. The Song Remains Un-named
  4. Rebirth Of The Temple
  5. Divided
  6. Bitter Pill
  7. Force Fed
  8. Lies In The House Of Shame
  9. Wrath
  10. Dead To Me
  11. Blood Red Sky
  12. Falling Down
  13. Live Again

My favourite tracks in this album are:

  • Blood Red Sky
  • Wrath
  • Lies In The House Of Shame
  • Rebirth Of The Temple

My rating: 8.5/10. Though this album might deserve more, but it’s more about the band. They kept changing line-ups eversince their formation. But I hope they can muster proper band mates and make another album, because I’m definitely looking for one in the future.

On the footnote, if only I can meet them, probably I’ll audition myself to be their guitarist! LOL!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

