South Park Avatar

January 9, 2008 at 10:02 pm (Fun Stuff) (, , )

Are you a fan of South Park?

I used to, though I admit I only watched the movie. It’s friggin hilarious. I did not get the chance to catch the episodes, but I feel that Southpark is the coolest adult animation I’ve ever watched.

My Southpark Avatar So you wanted to make an avatar? Here’s an example. There are many more custom backgrounds, faces, colours, expressions, accessories etc.

You want to make one? Visit this site then.

If you happen to make one, do share with me alright? You can post me your link as a comment if you want. I’m sure you can come up with many more creative designs of your very own South Park character.

Happy designing!

Leave a Reply

