The Joke’s in Town!

January 18, 2008 at 4:04 pm (Aishah's)

I actually have a few jokes I’d like to share. But most of them are in Malay. I’d write when I have the time. In the meantime, enjoy what my boyfriend has written here. He takes a lot of pride in his work. Especially now since he’s taken an interest in Ipod Touch, he spent most of his time researching on the product and sharing with everyone on his website. So I think it’d be nice if you can drop him some comments (nice ones!) and leave a thank you note. 🙂

Aishah.

Leave a Reply

