Jailbreak the iPod Touch version 1.1.3

January 20, 2008 at 5:31 am (Hot Stuff, iPhone, iPod Touch, Technical Stuffs) ()

Oops…

There’s no tutorial here. Just news.

If you haven’t heard, 1.1.3 jailbreak is now POSSIBLE. There’s a YouTube video on it, but shit, I lost the link. I’ll post it back if I managed to find it.

Jailbreak 1.1.3

This method, released by NateTrue, is a jailbroken 1.1.3 iPhone. You can use the same method released by him on your iPod Touch.

Read: Jailbreak 1.1.3 released! Unofficially…

So now it’s a matter of time before Apple tries to, you know, do the stuff they do…

3 Comments

  1. colin mckinnon said,

    there is a video on youtube but its in french or spansh or something 😦

  2. dermapthera said,

    Hi colin mckinnon

    Where is it? I didn’t see it… But I checked most videos, they don’t really teach on how to jailbreak it right?

    Correct me if I’m wrong though…

    I’m still patiently waiting.

    =)

  3. dermapthera said,

    Hi guys.

    If you want to jailbreak 1.1.3, follow up the link. I will end further discussions on this post.

    Read: Jailbreak 1.1.3 released! Unofficially…

Comments are closed.

