Game tester

February 5, 2008 at 11:20 pm (Personal)

Wow.

Finally I got my butt moving to apply for a freaking job!

It’s not permanent, so I’ll be more than happy about that.

It’s a job advertisement I saw. But I think I might not be able to get the job though. Maybe someone else have got the job first.

But I’m still keeping my fingers crossed. I mean, you never know what might come right?

Well guys, pray for me! And I’ll write more reviews on hot and latest games!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

