For those looking for information on Ipod Touch

February 9, 2008 at 7:07 pm (Announcements!)

I know my boyfriend would not like it when he sees this post. But for the sake of his sanity, I wish you guys would do some little research on your own.

My boyfriend has painstakingly writen detailed How To manuals for you guys, only to end up repeating himself in the comments. My boyfriend has a life away from the computer, so you can’t expect him to be online 24/7. So I would appreciate it if you can read the entire post properly and the comments posted by other Ipod Touch users; before asking the same questions that has already been answered. Otherwise, I’ll make sure Yusri ignores it. Questions that has yet to be raised, feel free to leave a comment.

This blog is a one man show. So don’t expect the replies to come so fast. He still has to do some research before suggesting to you something.

You can find ALL the How To’s in this link below.

https://dermapthera.wordpress.com/category/technical-stuffs/how-to/

2 Comments

  1. neyton said,

    bravo. I was beginning to wonder if this guy has a gf.. =P

  2. dermapthera said,

    LOL

    Just because I kept answering questions doesn’t mean I don’t have a private life! 😛

    But I was more concerned that someone actually replied in this post… hehehehe…

Leave a Reply

