Promoting my band’s MySpace

February 19, 2008 at 11:35 pm (Announcements!, Dermapthera) ()

Hi guys!

I’m sure you’ve seen this, but if you haven’t done so, please visit my band’s MySpace account. Though we got nothing to share at the moment, I hope you add us as friends so that when we had new songs or demos released, we will update you.

Though this is the same as spamming, it’s a little different. I’m not soliciting, and I’m not forcing you. All I did was request. And I did ask humbly too… 🙂

Well, here’s the link to my band’s MySpace account.

-> http://www.myspace.com/dermapthera

I hope you enjoyed your visit.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

