Thank you everyone

March 10, 2008 at 4:47 am (Announcements!)

Hi guys.

Thanks for the support shown. Though I’m am saddened that I’m losing readers, but that doesn’t really hurt me so much. What I’ve accomplished to do is all mostly written down in my blog, and I hope they can be useful to everyone out there.

Here are some facts I’ll never be able to get again. Now this blog is getting less and less traffic than it used to be. 🙂

Best Day Ever: 2,222 — Sunday, February 24, 2008

I thank everyone from the bottom of my heart. Do keep coming back, I’ll hope to post more.

More geek stuffs (iPod Touch related stories too!) found on my other blog at http://ask-yusry-anything.blogspot.com

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

