I bought the newspaper…

March 29, 2008 at 9:18 pm (Personal)

… NOT!

I really didn’t buy the newspaper. I saved 80 cents for that. 🙂

I wonder what’s making job hunting so hard. I think I’ll do things the hard way. Like I used to be. Is it the required skills? Is it the qualifications?

Or is it the “I-lie-to-you-that-I-can-do-this-and-that” that makes the job secure?

Some people just don’t deserve that job as much as other people need it. Some people just lie their way through to earn it. Some people just wait (like me) because other people who are incompetent managed to secure that job offer first.

Well, some people are playing chess. They think and wait for the next move.

Others, plays like checkers like an amateur. They just go straight without thinking that it could be worthless move.

Oh, and I SWEAR TO GOD I DIDN’T BUY THE FUCKING NEWSPAPER. 🙂

And I don’t need your money. You might as well donate your 80 cents to the needy. I’m not one of them. I don’t ask for charity.

Cheerios~

