Dermapthera is looking for a bassist!

June 6, 2008 at 9:13 pm (Dermapthera)

Hey guys…

If you happen to bump into this post, I must say you’re pretty lucky.

Anyway, since the fateful day, I (Yus), have been thinking about the future of the band. Those long-term dreams I used to share with my best friend just crumble in front of my bloody eyes. But I’ve decided to continue the legacy.

As Is said: “We begin the legacy, we might as well die trying!”

That’s the spirit I’m talking about.

So, we’re currently looking for a bassist. I don’t care how experienced you are, all I know is that you have the same drive and ambitions as I do. I just want someone who’ll follow, not lead.

In war, there’s only one leader. If the troops die, it’s due to the leader, not the soldiers.

If you’re interested, leave a comment with a valid email, and I’ll try to respond as soon as possible.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

