Lamb Of God (Sacrament) Album Review

December 5, 2007 at 3:32 pm (Band reviews, Music Reviews, Reviews) (, , , , , , )

Lamb Of God has always been my favourite bands of all time. And my favourite albums of all time from Lamb of God is Sacrament. I keep listening to them wherever I travel to. I just simply pop in the earphones into my ear, turn the volume up to max and headbang my way till I reach my destination.

Lamb Of God (Sacrament) album is definitely addictive to me. I can put away all the other songs I used to like, and just tune in into this album’s song.

Lamb Of God - Sacrament

Song list:

  1. Walk With Me In Hell
  2. Again We Rise
  3. Redneck
  4. Pathetic
  5. Foot To The Throat
  6. Descending
  7. Blacken The Cursed Sun
  8. Forgotten (Lost Angels)
  9. Requiem
  10. More Time To Kill
  11. Beating On Death’s Door

My favourite tracks in this album are:

  • Walk With Me In Hell
  • Again We Rise
  • Redneck
  • Pathetic
  • Descending

My rating: 10/10! I’m biased. Because I’m a fan of Lamb Of God. But seriously, it was just good metal. If you plan to get the CD, get the one with the documentary DVD. That is worth a watch too!

P.S: I bought 2 of this album. One with the DVD, the other one without. That just shows how great this band is!


Permalink Leave a Comment